Of course! You can see all your already published products under My Sales.
Via My Products you get to the overview of your products. Via the three points you can adjust the price of your articles. Via Push product you can reduce your articles, so that all interested users are informed.
If your package has not been fully processed, you will not see your items yet. Don't worry! The items have not disappeared, but are currently still fully checked, photographed and stored.
You can check which processing stage your items are in at any time here: