Too sad that you want to leave us!
If you want to delete your profile, here are the necessary steps:
- Go to our website https://www.prelved.com/. Currently it is only possible to delete your account there. Of course there is a mobile version for smartphone users.
- Click the user icon and log in.
On the classic website, the icon is located to the right of our Prelved logo. In the mobile version you will find it below the Prelved logo.
- Click on the user icon to get to the My account section. Scroll all the way down. There you will find the button Terminate membership.
Please note: If you only delete the Prelved app from your mobile device, it does not mean that your account and your products have been deleted from the platform!