You have items in your virtual closet and want to edit or delete them? No problem! In your user account you can find all your products. Here you can also edit them*.
- Click on the menu at the bottom right.
- Then click on Sell.
- You will see all your items under my listed products.
- Scroll to the item you would like to edit and click on the three dots on the right. Here you can choose between different editing options (see below: Editing your Concierge/Marketplace items).
- Move the cursor over the user icon to the right of the Prelved logo. A menu will open.
- Then click on My sales overview.
- Under My Products you will see all your items.
- Scroll to the item you would like to edit. Here you can choose between different editing options.
Edit your Concierge items
Clicking on Edit product you can edit the selling price of your product. If you want to push a product, only a price reduction is possible. This way your item will be listed at the top again and potential sellers will be informed about it.
Click on Show product to check the product description of your item. If you notice any errors, you can report them to our quality team for corrections.
A Concierge item cannot simply be deleted. If you wish to return your unsold items, here is how it works.
Editing your marketplace items
By clicking on Edit Product you can edit all the details of your item (change shipping option, product description, category, condition, etc.). If you want to push a product, a price reduction is possible. This way your item will be listed on top again and potential sellers will be informed about it.
By clicking on Show product you can check the product description of your item and by clicking on Delete product you can remove the item from your closet.
*At the moment the function 'Edit product' is unfortunately only available via the website and the IOS App.