Editing or deleting items on the marketplace
If you sell items on our marketplace yourself, you are responsible for the presentation of your marketplace items. You want to make changes to your items or delete them? No problem, you manage these proEdit product
- Show listed products: In your user profile, you can view your self-listed products under "My Sales" in "My Products".
- Edit products: From "Edit Product" you can edit all the product details of your self posted item (shipping option, product description, category, condition, price, etc.).
Change price: Via the "Push Product" function, a price reduction works, which places your offer more prominently.
- Show product: Via the function "Show product" you can view the product presentation from your buyer's point of view.
- Delete product: If you no longer wish to offer an item you have posted yourself, you can remove it completely from your virtual closet. This works under "My sales" in "My products". Here you click on "Delete product".