Why did my item disappear?
There are several reasons why a Concierge Service item might no longer appear in your profile ("Your Closet") on Preloved. Here are the most common reasons:
- Your item has been sold: When an item has been sold, it is removed from your virtual closet and moved to the "My Sales" section in "Your Sales Summary".
- Your item is "To try on": Your item is being tried on by the buyer. The item is not considered sold until the 14 day period has expired. You can also track the status in the "My sales" section in "Your sales overview".
- Your item has been deleted: Sometimes we have to remove items that do not meet our guidelines. A common cause could be counterfeiting or damage to the item. We will send you an email explaining why an item had to be removed.